Ola, ska vi hångla?

It took time, took time
to develop a concept - a new me
based upon the traits
from which I could not flee
It took time, took time
to embrace the nature of my dreams
All this time just turned into a sad long wait

It took time, took time
to accept the fact that one must loose
everything except what you do not choose
It´s taken time, long time
and yet more time it will take
before my heart is free
and brave enough to break

This sad bouqet of forget-me-nots
that I threw away is growing scars and dots
in this weary heart
where there´s a bird, so shy
But one of these days
that bird will learn to fly

Snart é det vår. Jag längtar. Lite ljus o lite värme gör alltid susen (i musen) Kan man rimma måste man... Haha.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

LAVV JUU DAJJO


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback